## Youth Service Working Group Agenda

Tuesday, 20 January 2015 **7.00 pm**,
Committee Room 2 - Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Charlotte Dale (Tel: 0208 3149534)

This meeting is an open meeting and all items on the agenda may be audio recorded and/or filmed.

## Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meetings held on 9 and 17 December 2014	1 - 9
2.	Declarations of Interest	10 - 12
3.	Youth Service Working Group: Report and Recommendations	13 - 49
	(Appendix 2 to follow)	
4.	Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet	

## Youth Service Working Group Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Tuesday, 20 January 2015.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive 8 January 2015

Councillor Liz Johnston-Franklin (Chair)	
Councillor Alan Till (Vice-Chair)	
Councillor Paul Bell	
Councillor David Britton	
Councillor John Coughlin	
Councillor Brenda Dacres	
Councillor Jim Mallory	
Councillor Hilary Moore	
Councillor Pauline Morrison	
Councillor John Paschoud	
Councillor Luke Sorba	
Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio)	
Councillor Gareth Siddorn (ex-Officio)	